Our locationAlexandria, VA 22312 Call us(571) 207-8550

Share Your Honest Impressions

Do you enjoy the results of our professional deep cleaning services? Would you recommend our company? Let all of us here at SSStar Cleaning Services INC know if you are happy with the quality of our work by posting a detailed review on our company’s Google Business page. The feedback our clients share can often be a valuable source of information for us and our potential clients. Thank you for sharing!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

SSStar Cleaning Services INC
Average rating:  
 12 reviews
May 17, 2021
by Kristy Anderson on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
Thank you!

I'm moving soon and need a deep clean of the new condo - parts of which look like they haven't been cleaned in 30 years. They cleaned everything - floors, closets, baseboards, appliances, etc., and did an fantastic job. For example, the closet built-ins that were a sickly grey with dirt are now gleaming white and look brand new. The work they did in three hours would have taken me a week to complete, and at an amazingly reasonable rate. Definitely recommend!

Jul 13, 2019
by Frederick Carroll on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
I’m Happy to Have Your Services

All forms of cleaning service are basically helpful. It is virtually impossible for a working person like me to cope with the pressures at work and come home to maintain the house clean and orderly. I’m happy to have your services.

Jul 11, 2019
by Evelyn McCarthy on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
You Were Always There for Me

Residential cleaning is a necessity. It is beneficial for many reasons that is why no one can go around ignoring this need. As for me, cleaning my home has become very challenging since I started working. Good thing you were always there to cover for me. Thanks for your help.

Jul 9, 2019
by Patty Castro on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
I Owe You

Basic cleaning may sound simple but it’s always easier said than done. Unless you have the skills and adequate knowledge in cleaning that quality work is attained. That’s just not me. That’s why I owe you for the excellent basic cleaning service that you provide. Thank you so much.

Jul 7, 2019
by Cheryl Graves on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
High-Quality Output Plus Affordable Price

For a deep cleaning company, I must say that you are the one that people are looking for. High-quality output at fairly affordable price rates. That’s a perfect match of company qualities that every homeowner wishes to get by all means.


Jul 5, 2019
by Ramiro Sharp on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
Great Work!

No matter how I do it, I do not think I will ever surpass the meticulousness of your cleaning. The systematic strategy that you follow is excellently performed only by professional deep cleaning service providers like you. Great work!

Jul 3, 2019
by Janet Gregory on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
Please Keep Up the Good Work

I constantly need a cleaning service to maintain my home’s cleanliness. When I heard about your reliable services, I was relieved. I thought I would never be able to meet one that I can trust. Please keep up the good work.


Jul 1, 2019
by Crystal Bridges on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
I’m Definitely Not Changing Companies

The best residential cleaning services ever! Who would have thought that quality service need not be expensive? To be honest, I cannot believe when I learned about your price rates. I was very happy about it and I’m definitely not changing companies.

Jun 29, 2019
by Delbert Neal on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
Highly Commendable Services

Basic cleaning service may be basic at it sounds but it is very challenging that I cannot do it on my own. Cleaning services as dependable as yours deserve the highest recommendations. 


Jun 27, 2019
by Ann Salazar on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
There Is None to Replace You

There is none in the area that provides the same quality of service as you do. In the past months, you are the only deep cleaning company that I entrusted my home cleaning with. There is none to replace you.


Jun 25, 2019
by Kara Fergusson on SSStar Cleaning Services INC
I Hope You Continue to Provide Great Services

Trustworthy professional deep cleaning service is scarce. It took me quite a long time to come across your services. I feel sorry I had to experience mediocre quality before with other companies. I hope you continue to provide great services.


Jun 19, 2019
by Herman V. Golden on SSStar Cleaning Services INC

This amazing cleaning service changed my life! I was in a rut, barely balancing work life and being a single father of two. The chores were piling up and I felt completely drained all the time, so I decided to hire help. These experts take care of so many chores for me and it really is a huge load off my back. They do a truly great job every single time and I am extremely grateful for their help. I will keep using their services and recommending them whenever I can!

Services List

  • Deep Cleaning
  • Household Chores
  • Organizing Services
  • Basic Cleaning Services
  • Residential Cleaning
  • Weekly, Bi-Weekly, or Monthly Cleaning
  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Office Cleaning
  • Restroom Cleaning
  • Professional Cleaning Services
  • Interior and Exterior Cleaning
  • Professional House Cleaning
  • Apartment Cleaning
  • Recurring Services
Review Us